ARCC – Anchor Recovery Community Center – All Recovery Meeting – Weekdays

When:
June 30, 2020 @ 10:00 am – 11:00 am
2020-06-30T10:00:00-07:00
2020-06-30T11:00:00-07:00
Where:
Online via Zoom plus Phone Meetings
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Anchor Recovery
401-899-5770

Anchor Recovery Community Centers

Peer Recovery Support

Virtual All Recovery Meeting – 10am PST / 1pm EST

Weekdays, Monday Through Friday

poster

Meetings are open to anyone – anywhere!

The All Recovery meetings are offered by Phone and Online via Zoom

10am PST / 1pm EST on Weekdays, Monday through Friday

Join us by going to AnchorRecovery.org/Meetings or by clicking this link: Anchor Recovery Meetings, or

Call (415) 762-9988  Access Code: 582-425-6109

Online Meetings List (Online via Zoom):

Mondays

  • Industry in Recovery
    • 6am PST / 9am EST
  • All Recovery
    • 7am PST  /10am EST
  • MARS meeting
    • 8am PST / 11am EST
  • All Recovery
    • 10am PST / 1pm EST
  • Spanish Speaking Recovery
    • 5pm PST / 8pm EST

Tuesdays

  • All Recovery
    • 7am PST / 10am EST
  • Men’s Group
    • 8am PST / 11am EST
  • All Recovery
    • 10am PST / 1pm EST
  • Employment 101
    • 11am PST / 2pm EST
  • All Recovery
    • 5pm PST / 8pm EST

Wednesdays

  • All Recovery
    • 7am PST / 10am EST
  • Women’s Recovery
    • 8am PST / 11am EST
  • All Recovery
    • 10am PST / 1pm EST
  • All Recovery
    • 4pm PST / 7pm EST
  • Industry Recovery
    • 6pm PST / 9pm EST

Thursdays

  • All Recovery
    • 7am PST / 10am EST
  • Men’s Group
    • 8am PST / 11am EST
  • All Recovery
    • 10am PST / 1pm EST
  • LGBTQIA+ in Recovery
    • 11am PST / 2pm EST
  • All Recovery
    • 2pm PST / 5pm EST

Fridays

  • All Recovery
    • 7am PST / 10am EST
  • Women’s Recovery
    • 8am PST / 11am EST
  • All Recovery
    • 10am PST / 1pm EST
  • All Recovery
    • 4pm PST / 7pm EST

Saturdays

  • Mental Health in Recovery
    • 7am PST / 10am EST
  • All Recovery
    • 10am PST / 1pm EST

Sundays:

  • All Recovery
    • 8am PST / 11am EST
    • 12pm PST / 3pm EST

Meetings List (Telephone):

Visit Anchor Recovery Providence Rhode Island Event Calendar

About Anchor Recovery Community Centers
At Anchor Recovery Community Center, we know that there are many different paths to recovery. We want to encourage yours. By becoming a member, you’ll have access to a variety of programming, from AA meetings to holistic wellness activities. You’ll be able to take advantage of employment services like job interviewing and computer literacy skills to help you build your career. Most importantly, you’ll be part of a network of supportive people that encourage your journey to a healthier life. We’re entirely run by people with lived experience with addiction recovery and our allies who have experience with the recovery journey. Come to Anchor and become a member today!

Contacts:

Website:

https://anchorrecovery.org/

Email:

info@anchorrecovery.org

Phone:

(401) 889-5770

(401) 615-9945  check ins