SARDAA – Schizophrenia and Related Disorders Alliance of America – Conference Calls and Online Meetings

When:
August 2, 2020 all-day
2020-08-02T00:00:00-07:00
2020-08-03T00:00:00-07:00
Where:
Online via Zoom
Cost:
Free
Contact:
SARDAA (Schizophrenia and Related Disorders Alliance of America)
(240) 423-9432

logo

Improving Lives Affected by Psychosis, Schizophrenia and Related Disorders Alliance of America

You are Not Alone

Our vision is that every person living with a schizophrenia-related brain disorder achieves recovery and fulfilling life in a compassionate community free of stigma and discrimination.

SARDAA invites you to attend its meetings and/or conference calls (peer support and family support)

Online and in-person support groups and conference calls are available.

SARDAA in-person meetings are ON HOLD until further notice at this time due to the pandemic.

Find SARDAA meeting locations, groups, and conference call information at this web page:

https://sardaa.org/schizophrenia-alliance/sa-group-locations/

To register for conference call groups, visit this link: 

https://sardaa.org/call-registration/

Current conference call group times include:

Sundays 4pm PST / 7pm EST

Mondays 1pm PST / 4pm EST

Tuesdays 10am PST / 1pm EST

Wednesdays 10am PST / 1pm EST

Thursdays 10am PST / 1pm EST and 4pm PST / 7pm EST

Fridays 11am PST / 2pm EST and 4pm PST / 7pm EST

Saturdays 10am PST / 1pm EST

Families / Caregivers Conference Call Group

Tuesdays 4pm PST / 7pm EST – Families for Care Support Conference Call Group

Online meetings via ZOOM are also offered including:

Saturdays 9am PST / 12pm EST – SA: Psychosis Support & Acceptance

Sundays 1pm PST / 4pm EST – SA: Psychosis Support & Acceptance

Tuesdays 4:30pm PST / 7:30pm EST – Spanish / Espanol Meeting

Families / Caregivers Online meetings via ZOOM

Wednesdays 3pm PST / 6pm EST

Sundays 11am PST / 2pm EST

Fridays (1st and 3rd monthly) 6pm PST / 9pm EST – Spanish / Espanol Family / Caregiver Support Meetings

Additional Contact Information

Toll Free:

800-493-2094

Phone:

240-423-9432     

Email:

info@sardaa.org

Website:

https://www.sardaa.org

Social Media Facebook Page: 

https://www.facebook.com/sardaaorg

Social Media Twitter Feed:

https://twitter.com/sardaa_org