Telephone Peer Support – Zia Young Adult Access Center – Weekdays

When:
September 16, 2020 all-day
2020-09-16T00:00:00-07:00
2020-09-17T00:00:00-07:00
Where:
Online via Zoom
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Vesper Moore, Director @ Zia Young Adult Access Center
(508) 751-9600

graphic logo

NOTE: Closed week of 6/29/2020 through 7/3/2020, returning 7/6/2020

Mon-Fri , 3x per day:

7am PST / 10am EST

10am PST / 1pm EST

4pm PST / 7pm EST.

Call 508 556 4226 to join peer support calls

The Zia Young Adult Access Center & Advocacy Network in Massachusetts is a community space and advocacy network that prioritizes youth autonomy, peer support, community and resource connections for young adults ages 16-22. Like all other segments of our community, Zia is a completely peer-run, trauma-informed model.  We prioritize young adult voices and choices while using a family engagement approach. Our concentrations are to support young adults who may need mental health and substance use recovery resources. We also can provide resource connections to education, housing, employment and more… Zia is an open invitation to all young adults who need support!

Website: 

http://www.centralmassrlc.org/zia/

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/ZiaCenter/

Contact Vesper Moore, Director, for information at:

https://www.facebook.com/elbert.caraballo.52

(508) 751-9600

info@centralmassrlc.org